Feature Artist: The Faux

This week our feature artist is The Faux! You can listen to their music here.

The Faux are a 4-piece Alternative Rock band formed in Perth, Western Australia. The group consists of Alex Agnew (vocals, rhythm guitar), Samuel Tye (lead guitar), Jonathan Dimascio (bass guitar) and Brad Forbes (drums).

Although the band originated 6 years ago and have over 30 finished songs (and plenty more on the way), 2016 marked the release of their debut single “9:14” (May 31st). The Faux are currently working on their debut EP (currently being produced by Chris Hanssen) to follow up “9:14”. They have played a number of shows towards the end of 2016 and the start of 2017.

If you missed The Faux on M.E.T Live, you can watch the saved video here!

32465572 (25/11/2018) {}